Ansprechpartner

Funktion Name E-Mail Telefon
Abteilungsleitung Marcus Schomber Marcus.Schomber@dvag.de 0175/5651797
Andreas Trautner andreas-trautner@t-online.de 0175/5681326
Jugendleitung Alexander Hegt alexhegt@web.de 0152/01541445
Alte Herren Manfred Keim m.keim@t-online.de 09874/5694
Herren I Andreas Trautner andreas-trautner@t-online.de 0175/5681326
Ilkay Korkmaz i.korkmaz@web.de 0176/24125288
Herren II Jochen Unger Jochen.Unger@dvag.de 0171/5727757
Ralph Seidel rseidelnau@t-online.de 0171/7353312
Mädchen Andreas Uhl andreas-uhl@freenet.de 0160/7669578
A1-Jugend Martin Herboldsheimer Herboldsheimer@t-online.de 0174/3367684
Herbert Niedermann herbert.niedermann@googlemail.com 0157/33193956
B1-Jugend Stefan Blaser stefan.blaser@web.de 0151/19553551
Harald Benker benkers.four@freenet.de 0151/12189072
C1-Jugend Armin Sand armin.sand@web.de 09832/1022
Thomas Göbel thomas@tomys.de 0160/91318749
D1-Jugend Udo Heid udo.heid75@gmail.com 0170/9301240
Jörg Krause krause_nau@yahoo.de 0171/5196377
D2-Jugend Alexander Stark Atzze@gmx.de 0157/32080008
E1 – Jugend Sebastian Luge sebastian.luge@freenet.de 0171/8133162
Andreas Deksheimer andreasdeksheimer@hotmail.de 0151/64742876
E2 – Jugend Matthias Honold Matthias27honold@gmail.com 09874/686737
F1 – Jugend Markus Schäff markus.schaeff@gmail.com 0171/4540817
F2 – Jugend Andreas Uffelmann uffelmann.a@ws-bw.de 0173/5983831
G-Jugend Alexander Hegt alexhegt@web.de 0152/01541445
Bambinis Alexander Hegt alexhegt@web.de 0152/01541445
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Marcus Schomber Marcus.Schomber@dvag.de 0175/5651797
TSC-Blättla Tobias Hönig tobias.hoenig@yahoo.de
Event-Organisation Markus Besenbeck markus.besenbeck@t-online.de 0160/6301936
Frank Keim 0171/6286492