Funktion Name E-Mail Telefon
Abteilungsleitung Marcus Schomber Marcus.Schomber@dvag.de 0175/5651797
Andreas Trautner andreas-trautner@t-online.de 0175/5681326
Jugendleitung Andreas Trautner andreas-trautner@t-online.de 0175/5681326
Alte Herren Manfred Keim m.keim@t-online.de 09874/5694
Herren I Andreas Trautner andreas-trautner@t-online.de 0175/5681326
Ilkay Korkmaz i.korkmaz@web.de 0151/42375968
Herren II Jochen Unger Jochen.Unger@dvag.de 0171/5727757
Max Wedel wedel.max@gmx.de 0170/1121996
A1-Jugend Jörg Krause krause_nau@yahoo.de 0171/5196377
Joachim Frank jwfrank@t-online.de 0151/41847276
B1-Jugend Udo Heid udo.heid75@gmail.com 0162/2615959
Helmut Böckl helmut.boeckl@t-online.de 0151/59423727
B2-Jugend Harald Sitzmann harald.sitzmann@t-online.de 0170/8147877
Matthias Honold Matthias27honold@gmail.com 09874/686737
C1-Jugend Christian Unterländer uenale@aol.com 0174/2180683
Fabian Hahn 0151/46267582
C2-Jugend Alexander Stark atzze@gmx.de 0157/32080008
D1-Jugend Andreas Uffelmann uffelmann.a@bw-bsz.de 015110172198
Joachim Vogl 0170/9071802
D2-Jugend Jörg Köhler 0170/8615630
E1 – Jugend Sebastian Gawron sebastian.gawron@philips.com 0175/5714924
Andreas Stellwag 0174/8276009
E2 – Jugend Marc Auliztky m.auli@gmx.de 0176/20543807
F1 – Jugend Christoph Abraham skassi21@web.de 0170/5935612
Mario Herrmann herrmann.mario@gmx.de 0163/7692560
F2-Jugend Holger Hausmann holgerhausmann@gmx.de 0151/46788538
G-Jugend Reinhold Kratz k.reinhold@gmx.net 0170/8918351
Bambinis Reinhold Kratz k.reinhold@gmx.net 0170/8918351
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Marcus Schomber Marcus.Schomber@dvag.de 0175/5651797
TSC-Blättla Tobias Hönig tobias.hoenig@yahoo.de
Event-Organisation Markus Besenbeck markus.besenbeck@t-online.de 0160/6301936
Frank Keim 0171/6286492