Funktion Name E-Mail Telefon
Abteilungsleitung Marcus Schomber Marcus.Schomber@dvag.de 0175/5651797
Andreas Trautner andreas-trautner@t-online.de 0175/5681326
Jugendleitung Andreas Trautner andreas-trautner@t-online.de 0175/5681326
Alte Herren Manfred Keim m.keim@t-online.de 09874/5694
Herren I Andreas Trautner andreas-trautner@t-online.de 0175/5681326
Ilkay Korkmaz i.korkmaz@web.de 0176/24125288
Herren II Jochen Unger Jochen.Unger@dvag.de 0171/5727757
Max Wedel wedel.max@gmx.de 0170/1121996
 A1-Jugend Jürgen Lehnert j.lehnert@web.de 0176/53246326
Stefan Blaser stefan.blaser@web.de 0151/19553551
 B1-Jugend Joachim Frank jwfrank@t-online.de 0151/41847276
Thomas Göbel thomas@tomys.de 0160/91318749
C1-Jugend Udo Heid udo.heid75@gmail.com 0162/2615959
Helmut Böckl helmut.boeckl@t-online.de 01515/9423727
C2-Jugend Matthias Honold Matthias27honold@gmail.com 09874/686737
Harald Sitzmann 0170/8147877
D1-Jugend Jörg Krause krause_nau@yahoo.de 0171/5196377
Sebastian Luge sebastian.luge@freenet.de 0171/8133162
D2-Jugend Alexander Stark atzze@gmx.de 0157/32080008
E1 – Jugend Markus Schäff markus.schaeff@gmail.com 0171/4540817
Joachim Vogl 0170/9071802
E2 – Jugend Andreas Uffelmann uffelmann.a@ws-bw.de 0170/1155416
F1 – Jugend Sebastian Gawron sebastian.gawron@philips.com 0175/5714924
F2 – Jugend Marco Schmidt m.doebi@yahoo.de 0160/4772158
Florian Sturm flo.sturm@gmx.de 0173/9605347
G-Jugend Christoph Abraham skassi21@web.de 0170/5935612
Mario Herrmann herrmann.mario@gmx.de 0163/7692560
Bambinis Fabian Heid fabian.heid01@gmail.com 0151/70050366
Sandra Hertle sandra.hertle@web.de 0157/84265264
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Marcus Schomber Marcus.Schomber@dvag.de 0175/5651797
TSC-Blättla Tobias Hönig tobias.hoenig@yahoo.de
Event-Organisation Markus Besenbeck markus.besenbeck@t-online.de 0160/6301936
Frank Keim 0171/6286492